TERM TIMES FOR 2019

SPRING 2019

Mon 14th January to Fri 15th February (5 weeks)
**No classes 18th February - 22nd February
Mon 25th February to Fri 12th April (7 weeks)


SUMMER 2019

Mon 22nd April to Friday 24th May (5 weeks)
**No classes during May half term (27th to 31st May)
Monday 3rd June to 26th July (8 weeks)


There will be limited classes during the school holidays



AUTUMN 2019

Monday 9th September to Friday 18th October (6 weeks)
**No classes during half term (21st - 25th October)
Monday 28th October to Friday 20th December (8 weeks)