cover2.jpg

Lovely Yoga Cornwall offers a varied and affordable programme of yoga and somatics classes in St Austell, Bodmin and Lostwithiel

Classes include gentle therapeutic and restorative yoga, traditional hatha-style classes and yin/yang/flow sessions that offer a challenging range of sequences and postures, balances and stretches.

To book or find our more contact Emma
E: lovelypublications@gmail.com
M: 07803 176416

Weekly Timetable

Monday, Pattern Hall, Charlestown

5.30pm            Gentle yoga & somatics - Relieve back, hip, shoulder and neck pain

6.30pm            Yoga for All - Sequences, asana, pranayama and meditation

7.40pm            Vinyasa Flow - Heart and muscle pumping sequence & stretches for stamina

Tuesday, Lostwithiel Community Centre, Lostwithiel

10.00am           Gentle yoga - Chair and mat yoga to improve breathing and mobility

11.00am           Purse Somatics - Profound pain relief for backs, hips, neck and shoulders

Tuesday, Pattern Hall, Charlestown

5.30pm            Gentle yoga & somatics - Relieve back, hip, shoulder and neck pain

6.30pm            Yoga for All - Sequences, asana, pranayama and meditation

Wednesday, Fox Hall, Callywith College, Bodmin

6.00pm            Yoga for All - Relieve back, hip, shoulder and neck pain

7.30pm            Vinyasa Flow - Heart and muscle pumping sequence & stretches for stamina

Friday, Lostwithiel Community Centre, Lostwithiel

10.30am          Yoga for All - Relieve back, hip, shoulder and neck pain

 

All props are provided, please bring your own mats

£7.50 drop in
£6.00 for a block booking

Workshops

 

Term Times

SPRING 2018
Mon 19th Feb to Fri 30th March
(6 weeks - no class on Tuesday 27th February)

SUMMER 2018
Mon 9th April to Fri 26th May
(6 weeks – no classes Mon 14th May to Friday 18th May )

Mon 4th June to Fri 27th July
(8 weeks)

A reduced timetable will run during August

AUTUMN 2018
Mon 17th Sept to Fri 26th October (6 weeks)
Mon 5th November to Fri 21st December (7 weeks)

Classes are 60-75mins